About Us

 

SSMEDC Staff

Daniel Hollingsworth
Executive Director
705-759-5428
d.hollingsworth@ssmedc.ca

Business Development

Nevin Buconjic
Manager of Trade, Investment & Community Marketing
705-759-5928
n.buconjic@ssmedc.ca

John Febbraro
Manager of Industrial & Business Development
705-759-2546
j.febbraro@ssmedc.ca

Harleen Puaar Shukla
Manager of the Milllworks - Centre for Entrepreneurship
705-251-2500 ext. 1000
h.puaar@ssmedc.ca

Zoltan Virag
Manager of Small Business Advisory Services
705-251-3500 ext. 1002
z.virag@ssmedc.ca

Tourism Sault Ste. Marie

Jennifer King-Callon
Director of Travel & Tourism Development
705-759-5448
j.kingcallon@ssmedc.ca

Lindsey Ackland
Coordinator of Visitor & Media Relations
705-759-5442
l.ackland@ssmedc.ca

Alana Kenopic
Manager of Sports Tourism & Special Events
705-759-5462
a.kenopic@ssmedc.ca

Tara Lucarelli
Tourism Partnership Coordinator
705-541-7076
t.lucarelli@ssmedc.ca

Corporate Services

Karen Madigan
Director of Corporate Services
705-759-5338
k.madigan@ssmedc.ca

Adam Bouillion
Graphic Designer & Social Media Coordinator
705-541-2805
a.bouillion@ssmedc.ca

Marc Capancioni
Communications Coordinator
705-759-0409
m.capancioni@ssmedc.ca

Jessica Maione
Finance & Administration Coordinator
705-759-5432
j.maione@ssmedc.ca